skip navigation

2020-2021 VDA Boys ECNL Staff


2020-2021 Coaching Staff

Team Coach Role License Contact
2002/2003 ECNL Joe Soos Head Coach USSF "B" jsoos@pwsi.org
2004 ECNL Matt Rowe Head Coach USSF "A" mrowe@vdasoccer.org
2005 ECNL Fro Adu Head Coach USSF "B" fadu@vsaonline.org
2006 ECNL Alex Herrera Head Coach USSF "B” aherrera@vdasoccer.org
2007 ECNL Matt Rowe Head Coach USSF "A" mrowe@vdasoccer.org
2008 ECNL Alex Herrera Head Coach USSF "B” aherrera@vdasoccer.org
2009 East Pre-ECNL Adam Soos Head Coach USSF "B" asoos@pwsi.org
2009 West Pre-ECNL Matt Lacey Head Coach USSF "A" mlacey@vsaonline.org

Additional Coaches & Administrators

Name Role Contact Information
Mike Cullina Executive Director mcullina@pwsi.org
Matt Lacey Technical Director mlacey@vsaonline.org
Alli Trask Administrator admin@vdasoccer.org
Alex Herrera Boys ECNL Director aherrera@vdasoccer.org
Mikey Welsh Girls ECNL Director mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
Quan Phan Zone 1 Director qphan@pwsi.org
Andrew Dykstra Goalkeeping & Sports Performance adykstra@pwsi.org
Benjy Slator Sports Performance bslat0r@vsaonline.org