skip navigation

2019-2020 VDA Boys DA Staff


2019-2020 Coaching Staff

Team Coach Role License Contact
2001/2002 DA Dale Parker Head Coach USSF "A" dparker@vsaonline.org
2003 DA Joe Soos Head Coach USSF "B" jsoos@pwsi.org
Dale Parker Assistant Coach USSF "A"
2004 EDP Joe Soos Head Coach USSF "B" jsoos@pwsi.org
Matt Lacey Assistant Coach | Academy Director USSF "A"
2005 DA Alex Herrera Head Coach USSF B aherrera@vsaonline.org
Matt Lacey Assistant Coach | Academy Director USSF "A"
2006 DA Jeff Carroll Head Coach | Director of Scouting USSF "A" scouting@vdasoccer.org
Nick Rich Assistant Coach
2007 DA Adam Soos Head Coach USSF "B" asoos@pwsi.org
Brian Henry Assistant Coach
2008 East Pre-DA Quan Phan Head Coach | Zone 1 Director USSF "A" qphan@pwsi.org
Adam Soos Assistant Coach USSF "B"
2008 West Pre-DA Alex Herrera Head Coach USSF "B" aherrera@vsaonline.org

Additional ECNL Coaches & Administrators

Name Role Contact Information
Mike Cullina Executive Director mcullina@pwsi.org
Matt Lacey Academy Director mlacey@vsaonline.org
Scott Letts ECNL Director | Director of College Recruiting sletts@vdasoccer.org
Quan Phan Zone 1 Director qphan@pwsi.org
Maddie Hartman VDA Administrator mhartman@pwsi.org
Andrew Dykstra Goalkeeping & Sports Performance
Katelyn (KJ) Jensen Goalkeeping
Carlos Canas Goalkeeping
Benjy Slater Sports Performance