skip navigation
Team Coach Role License Contact Information
2001/2002 ECNL Mike Cullina Head Coach | Executive Director USSF "A" mcullina@pwsi.org
2003 ECNL Scott Letts Head Coach | ECNL Director USSF "B" sletts@vdasoccer.org
2004 ECNL Steve Smith Head Coach USSF "A" fccards@msn.com
Mike Cullina Assistant Coach
2005 ECNL Alex Silver Head Coach USSF "B" asilver@pwsi.org
Scott Letts Assistant Coach
2006 ECNL Scott Letts Head Coach | ECNL Director USSF "B" sletts@vdasoccer.org
Alex Silver Assistant Coach
2007 ECNL Quan Phan Head Coach | Zone 1 Director USSF "A" qphan@pwsi.org
Kelsey Surkamp Assistant Coach

Additional ECNL Coaches & Administrators

Name Role Contact Information
Mike Cullina Executive Director mcullina@pwsi.org
Matt Lacey Academy Director mlacey@vsaonline.org
Scott Letts ECNL Director | Director of College Recruiting sletts@vdasoccer.org
Quan Phan Zone 1 Director qphan@pwsi.org
Andrew Dykstra Goalkeeping & Sports Performance adykstra@pwsi.org
Carlos Canas Goalkeeping
Benjy Slator Sports Performance bslat0r@vsaonline.org