skip navigation

Team Coach Role License Contact Information
Matt Lacey Technical Director USSF "A" mlacey@vsaonline.org
Mikey Welsh ECNL Director USSF "B" mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
Andrew Dykstra Director of Goalkeeping & Sports Performance adykstra@pwsi.org
2002/2003 ECNL Bronson Gambale Head Coach USSF "A" bgambale@vsaonline.org
2004 ECNL Mikey Welsh Head Coach | ECNL Director USSF "B" mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
2005 ECNL Mikey Welsh Head Coach | ECNL Director USSF "B" mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
2006 ECNL Mikey Welsh Head Coach | ECNL Director USSF "B" mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
2007 ECNL Quan Phan Head Coach | Zone 1 Director USSF "A" qphan@pwsi.org
2008 ECNL Quan Phan Head Coach | Zone 1 Director USSF "A" qphan@pwsi.org
2009 East Pre-ECNL Chris Jones Head Coach USSF "A" cjones@pwsi.org
2009 West Pre-ECNL Tim Krout Head Coach USSF "A" tkrout@vsaonline.org

Additional Coaches & Administrators

Name Role Contact Information
Mike Cullina Executive Director mcullina@pwsi.org
Matt Lacey Technical Director mlacey@vsaonline.org
Alex Herrera Boys ECNL Director aherrera@vdasoccer.org
Mikey Welsh Girls ECNL Director mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
Quan Phan Zone 1 Director qphan@pwsi.org
Andrew Dykstra Goalkeeping & Sports Performance adykstra@pwsi.org
Benjy Slator Sports Performance Coach bslator@vsaonline.org