skip navigation

Coaching Slate 2021-2022

Team Coach Role License Contact Information
2003/2004 ECNL TBA Head Coach mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
2005 ECNL TBA Head Coach mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
2006 ECNL TBA Head Coach mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
2007 ECNL TBA Head Coach mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
2008 ECNL TBA Head Coach mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
2009 ECNL TBA Head Coach mwelsh@vdasoccer.org

Additional Coaches & Administrators

Name Role Contact Information
Mike Cullina Executive Director mcullina@pwsi.org
Matt Lacey Technical Director mlacey@vsaonline.org
Alex Herrera Boys ECNL Director aherrera@vdasoccer.org
Mikey Welsh Girls ECNL Director mwelsh@vdasoccer.org
Quan Phan Zone 1 Director qphan@pwsi.org
Andrew Dykstra Goalkeeping & Sports Performance adykstra@pwsi.org
Benjy Slator Sports Performance Coach bslator@vsaonline.org